Directory

Adam Simpson

Teacher

E: adam.simpson@dmschools.org

Ameka Wilson

Associate

E: ameka.wilson@dmschools.org

Andrew Reid

Teacher

E: andrew.reid@dmschools.org

Angie Jones

Data Clerk/Website Coordinator/Assistant to VP

E: angela.jones@dmschools.org

Ann Schwery

Nurse

E: ann.schwery@dmschools.org

Anthony Gianaras

Teacher

E: anthony.gianaras@dmschools.org

Anthony Voss

Gifted and Talented

E: anthony.voss@dmschools.org

Ashley Knock

Teacher

E: ashley.knock@dmschools.org

Bethany Heath

Teacher

E: bethany.heath@dmschools.org

Brian Brower

Teacher

E: brian.brower@dmschools.org

Bryan Butcher

Teacher

E: bryan.butcher@dmschools.org

Cara Lichty

Teacher

E: cara.lichty@dmschools.org

Cari Long

Success Case Manager

P: 515-242-8354 | E: cari.long@dmschools.org

Cassandra Kendzora

Arts Integration Specialist

E: cassandra.kendzora@dmschools.org

Christy Petersen

Teacher

E: christy.petersen@dmschools.org

Cody Cochran

Teacher

E: cody.cochran@dmschools.org

Cole Meyers

Teacher

E: cole.meyers@dmschools.org

Courtney Bottjen

Teacher

E: courtney.bottjen@dmschools.org

Curt Long

Teacher

E: curt.long@dmschools.org

Damon Holland

Counselor

E: damon.holland@dmschools.org

Ellen Ramirez

Teacher

E: ellen.ramirez@dmschools.org

Erin Cavazas

Counselor

E: erin.KrugerCavazas@dmschools.org

Hannah Stroh

Teacher

E: hannah.stroh@dmschools.org

Heather Isaacson

I Have a Dream Foundation - Des Moines

E: heather.isaacson@dmschools.org

Jake Hestbech

Teacher

E: jacob.hestbech@dmschools.org

James Cacciatore

Attendance Clerk

E: james.cacciatore@dmschools.org

Janeen Throckmorton

Teacher

E: janeen.throckmoton@dmschools.org

Janice Eamer

Associate

E: janice.eamer@dmschools.org

Jason Snow

Vice Principal

P: 515-242-8445 | E: jason.snow@dmschools.org

Jen Cowperthwait

Teacher

E: jen.cowperthwait@dmschools.org

Jenny Rink

Office Manager

E: jenny.rink@dmschools.org

Jessica Schmitt

Social Worker

E: jessica.schmitt@dmschools.org

Jessica Tague

Teacher

E: jessica.tague@dmschools.org

Joann Jensen

Teacher

E: joann.Jensen@dmschools.org

Jodi Graeber

Teacher

E: jodi.graeber@dmschools.org

Joy Linquist

Principal

P: 515-242-8445 | E: joy.linquist@dmschools.org

Joyce Beyer

Teacher

E: joyce.beyer@dmschools.org

Karl Leitz

Teacher

E: karl.leitz@dmschools.org

Katherine O’Neal

Teacher

E: katherine.schmid@dmschools.org

Kathleen Gingerich

Teacher

E: kathleen.gingerich@dmschools.org

Kathleen Wilcoxen

Teacher

E: kathleen.wilcoxen@dmschools.org

Kelly Kness

Teacher

E: kelly.kness@dmschools.org

Kelly Mackey

Teacher

E: kelly.mackey@dmschools.org

Kelly Meenan

Teacher

E: kelly.meenan@dmschools.org

Kendall Schroll

Teacher

E: kendall.schroll@dmschools.org

Kendra Smith

Associate

E: kendra.smith@dmschools.org

Kevin Klimowski

Teacher

E: kevin.klimowski@dmschools.org

Kristen Kennedy

Teacher

E: kristen.kennedy@dmschools.org

Kyla Nahno-Kerchee

Teacher

E: kyla.koch@dmschools.org

Lauren Guetzko

Teacher

E: lauren.guetzko@dmschools.org

Leah Jones

Teacher

E: leah.jones@dmschools.org

Leah McGee

Teacher

E: leah.baugh@dmschools.org

Lindsay Wisniewski

SPED Consultant

E: lindsay.wisniewski@dmschools.org

Lindsey Reynolds

Teacher

E: lindsey.reynolds@dmschools.org

Lucy Edelman

Teacher

E: lucy.edelman@dmschools.org

Luke Spencer

Teacher

E: luke.spencer@dmschools.org

Makenzie Johnson

Teacher

E: makenzie.johnson@dmschools.org

Maria Burleson

Bilingual Community Outreach Worker

P: 515-242-8353 | E: maria.burleson@dmschools.org

Maria Lantz

SIL

E: maria.lantz@dmschools.org

Mark Bjorklund

Teacher

E: mark.bjorklund@dmschools.org

Mark Shirbroun

Teacher

E: mark.shirbroun@dmschools.org

Mary Strait

Teacher

E: mary.strait@dmschools.org

Mathew Griffis

Campus Monitor

E: mathew.griffis@dmschools.org

Megan Crouse

Teacher

E: megan.crouse@dmschools.org

Megan Hughes

Teacher

E: megan.hughes@dmschools.org

Michael Pentek

School Improvement Leader

E: michael.pentek@dmschools.org

Michael Sweet

Teacher

E: michael.sweet@dmschools.org

Michelle Bahnsen

Behavior Coach

E: michelle.bahnsen@dmschools.org

Michelle Maggard

Building Associate

E: michelle.maggard@dmschools.org

Noemi Mendez

Teacher

E: noemi.mendez@dmschools.org

Patricia Guevara

MTSS

E: patricia.guevara@dmschools.org

Patrick Oswald

Teacher

E: patrick.oswald@dmschools.org

Randi Lines

Teacher

E: randi.lines@dmschools.org

Rhonda Hanesack

Teacher

E: rhonda.hanesack@dmschools.org

Rhonda Penquite

Teacher

E: rhonda.penquite@dmschools.org

Robert Hruby

Teacher

E: robert.hruby@dmschools.org

Robert Minick

Teacher

E: robert.minick@dmschools.org

Rose Daugherty-Rudd

Teacher

E: rose.daugherty@dmschools.org

Sara Conklin

Teacher

E: sara.conklin@dmschools.org

Sarah Bennett

Teacher

E: sarah.bennett@dmschools.org

Scott Anderson

Teacher

E: scott.anderson@dmschools.org

Scott Sammons

8th Grade Football Coach

P: 515-402-0824 | E: scott.d.sammons@live.com

Shannon Camodeca

Teacher

E: shannon.camodeca@dmschools.org

Tara Surprenant

Behavior Coach

E: tara.surprenant@dmschools.org

Trevor Hixon

Associate

E: trevor.hixon@dmschools.org

William Beyer

Teacher

E: william.beyer@dmschools.org

William Rudd

Teacher

E: william.rudd@dmschools.org