Need Help??? Online Teacher “Office” Hours

Need help with an assignment? Want to chat with a teacher? See their office hours below. If they are not available when you need them make sure to send them an email and they’ll respond as quickly as they can!

Administrators

Administrator Position Office Hours Contact
Chris Schmit Principal 7:30am-3:30pm christopher.schmit@dmschools.org
Mike Pentek Associate Principal 7:30am-3:30pm michael.pentek@dmschools.org
Shannon Camodeca Associate Principal 7:30am-3:30pm shannon.camodeca@dmschools.org

6th Grade TeachersClick HERE

7th Grade Teachers Click HERE

8th Grade TeachersClick HERE

Extended Core Teachers

Teacher Course AM Time PM Time Contact
William Beyer Band/Music NA 1:00-3:00pm william.beyer@dmschools.org
Joyce Beyer Orchestra 9:00-11:00am NA joyce.beyer@dmschools.org
Haywood Boston PE 10:00-11:00am 1:00-2:00pm haywood.boston@dmschools.org
Josh Burk Vocal Music/ Music 9:00-11:00am NA joshua.burk@dmschools.org
Theo Evans PE 11:00am-12:00 2:00-3:00pm theodore.evans@dmschools.org
Hannah Fennessey Family & Consumer Science (FCS) 11:00am-12:00 1:00-2:00pm hannah.fennessey@dmschools.org
Kathleen Gingerich Math Plus kathleen.gingerich@dmschools.org
Rhonda Penquite PE 9:00-10:00am 12:00-1:00pm rhonda.penquite@dmschools.org
Debbie Ryan Business Tech 2:00-3:00pm deborah.ryan@dmschools.org
Mary Strait Art 11:00am-12:00 1:00-2:00pm mary.strait@dmschools.org
Charice Williams Current Events charice.williams@dmschools.org
Megan Hughes Power Reading megan.hughes@dmschools.org

Student Support Team

Staff Name Position Office Hours Contact
Michelle Bahnsen Behavior Strategist 8:30am-3:30pm michelle.bahnsen@dmschoools.org
Ashley Knock Behavior Strategist 8:30am-3:30pm ashley.knock@dmschools.org
Erin Cavazos Counselor 8:30am-3:30pm erin.krugercavazos@dmschools.org
Damon Holland Counselor 8:30am-3:30pm damon.holland@dmschools.org
Lauren Baeth SUCCESS case manager 8:30am-3:30pm lauren.baeth@dmschools.org
Trevor Hixon SUCCESS case manager 8:30am-3:30pm trevor.hixon@dmschools.org
Jo Scott Therapist 8:30am-3:30pm joanna.scott@dmschools.org
Cassie Kendzora Student Engagement Coordinator 8:30am-3:30pm cassandra.kendzora@dmschools.org
Sara Conklin Building Technology Specialist 8:30am-3:30pm bts.harding@dmschools.org
Published on