Directory

Adam Simpson

Teacher

E: adam.simpson@dmschools.org

Alycia Green

Building Associate

E: alycia.green@dmschools.org

Amanda Puderbaugh

Teacher

E: amanda.puderbaugh@dmschools.org

Ameka Wilson

Associate

E: ameka.wilson@dmschools.org

Amy Finnegan

GT Consultant

E: amy.finnegan@dmschools.org

Andrew Rasmussen

6th Grade Global Studies Teacher

E: andrew.rasmussen@dmschools.org

Ann Schwery

Nurse

E: ann.schwery@dmschools.org

Anthony Gianaras

Teacher

E: anthony.gianaras@dmschools.org

Ashley Knock

Teacher

E: ashley.knock@dmschools.org

Bethany Heath

Teacher

E: bethany.heath@dmschools.org

Brian Brower

Teacher

E: brian.brower@dmschools.org

Calvin Alger

Teacher

E: calvin.alger@dmschools.org

Cari Long

I Have A Dream

E: cari.long@dmschools.org

Cassandra Kendzora

Arts Integration Specialist

E: cassandra.kendzora@dmschools.org

Chris Schmit

Vice Principal/7th Grade Administrator

E: christopher.schmit@dmschools.org

Claire Vander Wiel

Teacher

E: claire.vanderwiel@dmschools.org

Cody Cochran

Teacher

E: cody.cochran@dmschools.org

Connie Simonsen

Teacher

E: connie.simonsen@dmschools.org

Courtney Bottjen

Teacher

E: courtney.bottjen@dmschools.org

Damian Baccam Lem Van

Associate

E: damian.baccamlemvan@dmschools.org

Damon Holland

Counselor

E: damon.holland@dmschools.org

Debbie Ryan

MTSS

E: debbie.ryan@dmschools.org

Dr. Joy Linquist

Principal

P: 515-242-8445 | E: joy.linquist@dmschools.org

Ellen Ramirez

Teacher

E: ellen.ramirez@dmschools.org

Erin Cavazos

Counselor

E: erin.KrugerCavazos@dmschools.org

Erin Leonard

Teacher

E: erin.leonard@dmschools.org

Harmon Buchanan

Office Clerk

E: harmon.buchanan@dmschools.org

Jake Hestbech

Teacher

E: jacob.hestbech@dmschools.org

Janeen Throckmorton

Teacher

E: janeen.throckmorton@dmschools.org

Jen Cowperthwait-Divan

Teacher

E: jen.cowperthwait@dmschools.org

Jenny Rink

Office Manager

E: jenny.rink@dmschools.org

Jessica Schmitt

Social Worker

E: jessica.schmitt@dmschools.org

Jim Mollison

SPED Interventionist

E: james.mollison@dmschools.org

Joann Jensen

Teacher

E: joann.Jensen@dmschools.org

Jodi Graeber

Teacher

E: jodi.graeber@dmschools.org

Joe Wilson

Teacher

E: joe.wilson@dmschools.org

Joel Hayden

Teacher

E: joel.hayden@dmschools.org

Josh Burk

Teacher

E: joshua.burk@dmschools.org

Joyce Beyer

Teacher

E: joyce.beyer@dmschools.org

Karl Leitz

Teacher

E: karl.leitz@dmschools.org

Kathleen Gingerich

Teacher

E: kathleen.gingerich@dmschools.org

Kelly Kness

Teacher

E: kelly.kness@dmschools.org

Kevin Klimowski

Teacher

E: kevin.klimowski@dmschools.org

Kyla Nahno-Kerchee

Teacher

E: kyla.koch@dmschools.org

Lauren Guetzko

Teacher

E: lauren.guetzko@dmschools.org

Leah Jones

Teacher

E: leah.jones@dmschools.org

Lindsey Reynolds

Teacher

E: lindsey.reynolds@dmschools.org

Lori Sojka

Special Education Consultant

E: lori.sojka@dmschools.org

Makenzie Johnson

Teacher

E: makenzie.johnson@dmschools.org

Maria Burleson

Bilingual Community Outreach Worker

P: 515-242-8353 | E: maria.burleson@dmschools.org

Maria Lantz

SIL

E: maria.lantz@dmschools.org

Mark Shirbroun

Teacher

E: mark.shirbroun@dmschools.org

Mary O’Hearn

SUCCESS

E: mary.ohearn@dmschools.org

Mary Strait

Teacher

E: mary.strait@dmschools.org

Mathew Griffis

Campus Monitor

E: mathew.griffis@dmschools.org

Megan Crouse

Teacher

E: megan.crouse@dmschools.org

Megan Hughes

Teacher

E: megan.hughes@dmschools.org

Michael Pentek

School Improvement Leader

E: michael.pentek@dmschools.org

Michael Sweet

Teacher

E: michael.sweet@dmschools.org

Michelle Bahnsen

Behavior Coach

E: michelle.bahnsen@dmschools.org

Missy Roorda

Associate

E: eleanor.roorda@dmschools.org

Paige Strawn

Teacher

E: paige.strawn@dmschools.org

Patrick Oswald

Teacher

E: patrick.oswald@dmschools.org

Rhonda Hanesack

Teacher

E: rhonda.hanesack@dmschools.org

Rhonda Penquite

Teacher

E: rhonda.penquite@dmschools.org

Robert Minick

Teacher

E: robert.minick@dmschools.org

Robert Soard

Student Services Coordinator

E: robert.soard@dmschools.org

Rose Daugherty-Rudd

Teacher

E: rose.daugherty@dmschools.org

Sara Conklin

Teacher

E: sara.conklin@dmschools.org

Sara Rue

Teacher

E: sara.rue@dmschools.org

Sarah Bennett

Teacher

E: sarah.bennett@dmschools.org

Scott Schyvinck

Teacher

E: scott.schyvinck@dmschools.org

Shannon Camodeca

Teacher Coach & Activities Coordinator

E: shannon.camodeca@dmschools.org

Taylor Johnston

Teacher

E: taylor.johnston@dmschools.org

Tova Hettinger

School-Based Therapist

E: tova.hettinger@dmschools.org

Trevor Hixon

Success Case Manager

E: trevor.hixon@dmschools.org

William Beyer

Teacher

E: william.beyer@dmschools.org

William Rudd

Teacher

E: william.rudd@dmschools.org