After School Programs

 See Calendar below for information on club meeting times and location.

Harding offers a wide variety of after school clubs.  See calendar for daily club offers and click on the clubs link for a list and short summary of each club!  Get involved and if you have any questions or want further details please contact Jeanette Carrington

 

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
7th Grade TOP  from 12:30-1:26 in RM 146

Connect with your peers and the community through weekly discussions and service projects.

Build strong social and emotional strength skills

Learn about yourself

help the community!!!

https://forms.office.com/r/R02u3m0cLN

Email: Jeanette.carrington@dmschools.org

GSA in RM 249 3:30-4:10

https://forms.office.com/r/YLS15weD8G

Email: Rose Rudd

Rose.Daughertyrudd@dmschools.org

8th Grade TOP 11:32-12:27 in the gym
Harding Breakerz 4-5PM (Cafeteria)

Sign-up: https://forms.office.com/r/tgrZ3gjm7T

Email: Anthony.San@dmschools.org

Jeanette.carrington@dmschools.org

Sisters 4 Success in RM 109 3:30-4:30

https://forms.office.com/r/4NTXqL02Hw

Come build sisterhood with your Harding sisters!!!

Sponsor: Teylor Hamilton

Email: Teylor.Hamilton@dmschools.org

Game Club in RM 230

board games, card games, all games!!!

https://forms.office.com/r/eWUm0PABTW

This is a perfect club for 6th graders!!!  socialize with your friends!!!

Email: Geena Tracy

Geena.Tracy@dmschools.org

 

AL EXITO IN RM 131

Come celebrate Hispanic heritage and culture

Spark interest in paving a bright future

build friendships

fun activities/ field trips/ team building/ goal setting/ community service project

Email: Jeanette.carrington@dmschools.org

aurambc@gmail.com

Drama Club:

Like to hang out with fun, creative people? Try new things, think on your feet, work in teams, create and perform skits, play games, and learn how to captivate an audience?

In the auditorium from 3:30-5pm

*All are welcome! Email: Jeanette.carrington@dmschools.org

Video Game Club in RM 249 3:30-4:10

Come play FIFA 22, Madden AND 2K22!!!

https://forms.office.com/r/F4Hb1Qimmv

Sponsor: Joe Wilson

Joseph.wilson@dmschools.org

 

Media Club- this new club is helping develop a Harding Newspaper!!!

Photographers, writers, interviewers, etc!!

https://forms.office.com/r/WCTYJdq6nU

Sponsor: Anna Mable

Anna.Mable@dmschools.org

Art Club 3:30-4:00 (250)

Make works of art to take home, give as gifts, or sell!!!

Express yourself

Be CREATIVE!!!!

Email: Devyn Falk

Devyn.Falk@dmschools.org

Capoeira Club 3:30- 4:30 (Fitness Room)

https://forms.office.com/r/32QxuQk1Tq

Learn the basics of Brazilian Martial Arts.  Enjoy an active space mixed with music, movements, and fun!

Email: Jeanette.carrington@dmschools.org

Poetry Workshop in RM 127

Email: Mark Shirbroun

Mark.Shirbroun@dmschools.org

Virtual computer game club:

Minecraft, ROBLOX, Pokémon go, all computer games!!  In Cafeteria from 3:30-4:15 with Mr. Carrington

https://forms.office.com/r/Avcq6H3rTz

Email: Jeanette.carrington@dmschools.org

Brothers 2 Brothers (every other Thursday) W/ Mr. Dexter

Come build brotherhood!!!

Bro time, community service projects, field trips, parties, and more!!!!

https://forms.office.com/r/srvQJEdPsA

Email: Jeanette.carrington@dmschools.org

dexterrassavong@gmail.com

Tik Tok Club

Come create weekly tik tok content, compete challenges, and build Harding social media presence.

Dance/ prank/DIY……. all types of Tik Toks

In the Cafeteria from 3:30-4:10

Sponsor: Jeanette Carrington

Jeanette.carrington@dmschools.org